Staff Contacts Mr S Grieves Headteacher Mrs R Rongong Deputy Headteacher Mrs P Griffiths Assistant Headteacher Mrs S Davies Assistant Headteacher Mrs S Dunn Assistant Headteacher Mrs J Emsley Business Manager
Art Mrs V Anderson Head of Art
Art Mrs E Mugridge  
Drama Mrs S Bramwell Head of Drama
Drama Mrs J Marling  
English Mrs S Wilson Head of English
English Mrs A Keeble Deputy Head of English
English Mr M Brook  
English Mrs R Brosnan  
English Ms C Clarke Literacy Coordinator/
Curriculum Development Lead
English Ms J Metcalfe  
English Mrs A Stanley Subject leader Media
English Mrs N Whyte  
English Miss P Woolley  
English Miss E Yates Learning for life Coordinator/Curriculum Development Lead
Geography Mr D Sellers Head of Geography
Geography Miss J Rogers  
Geography Mr I Smith  
History Mr R Bushaway Head of History
History Mrs K Mellor Progress Lead
History Mrs S Wightman Learning for Life Coordinator
ICT Mrs C Wood Head of Computer science
ICT Mr S Bilney  
Learning Support Mrs J Robinson SENCo
Learning Support Mrs L Rowland Head of Learning Support – job share
Learning Support Miss C Tyler Head of Learning Support -  job share
Learning Support Mrs A Foulkes  
Learning Support Mrs E Lonsdale  
Learning Support Mrs E Wragg  
Maths Miss S Colloby Head of Maths
Maths Mr P Hall Deputy Head of Maths
Maths Miss C Hobson  
Maths Mr D Latham  
Maths Miss F Scarisbrick  
Maths Miss S Shimwell Progress Lead
Maths Mrs Z Vickers  
MFL Ms E Lewis Head of MFL
MFL Mrs T Crick  
MFL Miss L Wallhouse Progress Lead
MFL Ms N Wright Progress Lead
Music Miss K Wood Head of Music
Music Mrs S Ledbury  
PE Mr P Henshall Head of PE
PE Miss M Heath D of E Coordinator/SSCO
PE Mr H Marsh  
PE Miss E Milne  
PE Mr D Turner  
Pastoral Mrs S Webb Bowden house
Pastoral Mrs C Johnson Combs house
Pastoral Mr D Wightman Hollins house
Pastoral Mrs C Louis Kinder house
Pastoral Mrs A Parry Family Outreach manager
Pastoral Mrs E Scorer Internal exclusion room manager
PaE Mr M Narain Head of Philosophy and ethics and citizenship
PaE Mr J Manley  
Science Mrs C Robertson Head of Science 
Science Miss R Brooke Deputy Head of Science/Curriculum Development Lead
Science Miss C Anderson  
Science Mrs K Corbridge Progress Lead
Science Mr B Edwards  
Science Mr M Jones  
Science Miss C King  
Science Mr R Lawson  
Science Mr D Poole  
Science Miss A Robinson  
Technology Miss A Whitham Head of Technology
Technology Mr N Grayson  
Technology Mr R Jackson Progress Lead
Technology Mrs T Mayo  
Technology Mrs H Wicks  

Top of page | Copyright © 2006-2022 Chapel-en-le-Frith High School