Staff Contacts

sgrieves@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr S Grieves Headteacher
rrongong@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs R Rongong Deputy Headteacher
Art emugridge@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs E Mugridge
Art vanderson@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs V Anderson Head of Art
Drama jmarling@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs J Marling
Drama sbramwell@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Bramwell Head of Drama
English akeeble@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs A Keeble Deputy Head of English
English astanley@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs A Stanley Head of Media Studies
English cclarke@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs C Clarke Literacy Coordinator
English eyates@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss E Yates Learning for life Coordinator
English jmetcalfe@chapelhigh.org.uk Ms J Metcalfe
English mbrook@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr M Brook
English pwoolley@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss P Woolley
English rkellner@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr R Kellner
English swilson@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Wilson Head of English
English agriffiths@chapelhigh.org.uk Ms A Griffiths Assistant Headteacher
Geography ismith@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr I Smith
Geography jrogers@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss J Rogers
Geography dsellers@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr D Sellers Head of Geography
Health & Social Care pgriffiths@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs P Griffiths Assistant Headteacher
History rbushaway@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr R Bushaway Head of History
History swightman@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Wightman Learning for Life Coordinator
History Kmellor@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs K Mellor
ICT cwood@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs C Wood
ICT tsharpe@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr T Sharpe Head of ICT
Learning Support afoulkes@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs A Foulkes
Learning Support ctyler@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss C Tyler Assistant SENCo
Learning Support ewragg@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs E Wragg
Learning Support jrobinson@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs J Robinson Head of Learning Support and SENCo
Learning Support lrowland@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs L Rowland Assistant SENCo
Learning SupportĀ  elonsdale@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs E Lonsdale
Maths chobson@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss C Hobson
Maths scolloby@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss S Colloby Head of Maths
Maths dlatham@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr D Latham
Maths fscarisbrick@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss F Scarisbrick
Maths phall@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr P Hall Deputy Head of Maths
Maths sdavies@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Davies Assistant Headteacher
Maths sshimwell@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss S Shimwell
Maths zvickers@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs Z Vickers
MFL elewis@chapelhigh.org.uk Ms E Lewis Head of MFL
MFL aloyraux@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss A Loyraux
MFL lwallhouse@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss L Wallhouse
MFL nwright@chapelhigh.org.uk Ms N Wright
Music sledbury@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Ledbury
Music kwood@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss K Wood Head of Music
PE dturner@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr D Turner
PE emilne@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss E Milne Head of PE
PE mheath@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss M Heath D of E/Outdoor Education Coordinator/SSCO
PE phenshall@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr P Henshall
Pastoral swebb@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Webb Bowden house
Pastoral cjohnson@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs C Johnson Combs house
Pastoral dwightman@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr D Wightman Hollins house
Pastoral clouis@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs C Louis Kinder house
PaE mnarain@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr M Narain Head of Philosophy and ethics and citizenship
Science canderson@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss C Anderson
Science cblackwell@chapelhigh.org.uk Ms C Blackwell
Science crobertson@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs C Robertson Acting Head of ScienceĀ 
Science kcorbridge@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs K Corbridge
Science ktodman@chapelhigh.org.uk Ms K Todman
Science mjones@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr M Jones
Science rbrooke@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss R Brooke
Science sdunn@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Dunn Associate Assistant Headteacher
Science kbrown@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs K Brown
Science bedwards@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr B Edwards
Science rlawson@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr R Lawson
Technology tmayo@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs T Mayo
Technology awhitham@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss A Whitham Head of Technology
Technology rjackson@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr R Jackson

Top of page | Copyright © 2006-2021 Chapel-en-le-Frith High School