Term dates 2022-23

Autumn Term 1
Tuesday 6 September 2022 to Friday 21 October 2022
Autumn Term 2
Tuesday 1 November 2022 to Thursday 22 December 2022
Spring Term 1
Tuesday 10 January 2023 to Friday 17 February 2023
Spring Term 2
Monday 27 February 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023
Summer Term 1
Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 26 May 2023
Summer Term 2
Monday 5 June 2023 to Friday 21 July 2023

Inset days

Thursday 1st September 2022 (Disaggregated)
Friday 2nd September 2022 (Disaggregated)
Monday 5th September 2022
Monday 31st October 2022
Monday 9th January 2023

Bank holiday in term time

Monday 1 May 2023

View weather data taken from the school's weather station.

Top of page | Copyright © 2006-2022 Chapel-en-le-Frith High School