Term Dates 2016-17

Autumn Term 1

Tuesday 6 September to Friday 21 October 2016

Autumn Term 2

Tuesday 1 November to Friday 16 December 2016

Spring Term 1

Tuesday 3 January to Friday 10 February 2017

Spring Term 2

Monday 20 February to Friday 7 April 2017

Summer Term 1

Tuesday 25 April to Friday 26 May 2017

Summer Term 2

Monday 5 June to Friday 21 July 2017

Term dates for 2017-18 (PDF)

Ofsted Outstanding School
Parent View is an online facility that allows you to give your views about your child’s school at any time during the school year. Parent and pupil real-time access to your child’s information. Show my homework is a web-based calendar for tracking and monitoring homework. View weather data taken from the school's weather station.
Top of page | Copyright © 2006-2017 Chapel-en-le-Frith High School